Our Members

Our Members are listed in alphabetical order by Company  below,

click the name of the company to link to each website and search for individual REALTOR® member agents.

REALTOR® Member Companies

Appraisal Company Members

365 AppraisalsA+ Property Source, Inc.AA Appraisal Service
Accurate Appraisal Co
Advanced Appraisals
Advantage Appraisal
Arvest Appraisal Review
Burris Appraisal Co.
Carol Huffman Appraisals
C I Appraisals
Close Appraisal Service
Cravens Appraisal
Don Smith & Associates, Inc
Dwayne Shackelford
Harmon Appraisal and Consulting

Hobbs Agency-Larry Hobbs
John Dilanardo Appraisal
Ken Colley & Assoc.
McMellon Realty & Appraisal
Mountain Valley Appraisal
Realty Appraisals
Swift Appraisal Services
Swink Appraisal Service
The Rausch Company
Total Assessment Solutions
Value Technologies
Van Buren Appraisal Service
Willems Appraisal
Wilson Appraisal Group LLC


2019 Board of Directors



2019 President--Rhonda A. Black

2019 President Elect- Debbie Dolan

2019 Vice President- Jan Dyer

2019 Secretary/Tres.- Kim Sullivan

2019 Immediate Past President - Robin Mulac


Wayne King

Aaron Brewer

Eric Wilson

Orval Smith

Ashlee Milton

Rachel Cannava Brown

Glee Cosner

Michelle Linam



2019 MLS Committee Members: 


Cassie Elwonger- Chair

Debbie Dolan, Co Chair

Rhonda Black

Robin Mulac

Shana Brown

RoMar Brunk

Jan Dyer

Dewayne Jones

Justina Johnson

Brent Grinnell

Aimee Edens

Kim Sullivan

Rachel Cannava-Brown

Cathy Carter

Leigh Walker

Keith Meador

Aaron Brewer

Kirk Clements

Cheryl Gentry

Betty Lyles

2019 Board Committee Chair's

2019  Board Committees & Chairs: 

MLS Committee:

Cassie Elwonger- Chair

Debbie Dolan,  Co Chair

Orientation Committee:

Anne Campbell-Chair

Aaron Brewer-Co Chair

Safety Committee:

Aaron Brewer- Chair

2019 Finance & Budget:

Jim Simmons- Chair

2019 Award of Excellence:

Patsy Jones- Chair

2019 Building Committee:

Wayne King- Chair

2019 Luncheon & Educational Programs-- Jan Dyer -Chair

Public Relations:  Rhonda Black Chair

Special Olympics Chair:

Brinda Garrett-Chair

Partner's in Education:  Sarah Bravo -Chair

Nominating Committee:  Robin Mulac- Chair

Legislative – ARPAC:  Jonella Graham- Chair

Community outreach & Homeless Coalition:  Kim Shaver- Chair

Past Presidents of the Board





Regina Flesher

Chief Executive Officer & MLS Administrator




Jennifer Ervin

Administrative Assistant